play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nelson Of Spennymoor

At Nelson Of Spennymoor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nelson Of Spennymoor

Nelson Of Spennymoor
5
5.0

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, excellent car, highly recommend

    By Nicola F on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend! From start to finish great service and super helpful, he was open and honest about the car I was looking at. During this very difficult time, he arranged An appointment to suit me, he ensured the car was not only clean but that he also used antibacterial on all the door handles touch points etc. Arranging a test drive and with no pressure at all. He stepped away and allowed me time to look at the car and take my time. Would recommend to all, top quality service all round!


  • 5

    By Russell P

    By Russell P on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Stress-free experience. No pressure, relaxed test-drive. No haggling, but it was an Autotrader ‘great price’ already. Good after-care - a couple of new wiper blades fitted between payment and collection. Recommended.


  • 5

    You won't be disappointed with Nelson's

    By Mark B on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    No high pressure salesmen, all the vehicle information displayed on window card, very competitive prices, good test drive time, enjoyed the experience.


  • 5

    Looking to change present car.

    By Jean S on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasing experience. Nothing too much trouble and everything explained in simple terms. Would happily return.


  • 5

    Vauxhall 1.2 Excite Purchase

    By Stuart R on 30 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Invited to look at a car for as long as I wanted to, no pressure what so ever. The car purchased was immaculate inside and out. Vincent was very friendly and I'd definitely go back and buy another car no problem.


  • 5

    Outstanding Customer Service.

    By Stephanie R on 17 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely reccomend Nelsons of Spennymoor. I recieved outstanding service and couldn't be happier with my car.


  • 5

    Excellent through out ,would definitely recommend.

    By Angela G on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Nathan C on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service - extremely helpful and well-priced. I feel confident that this is a reliable and reputable place to buy your car!


  • 5

    The best place to go for a used car in Spennymoor

    By Paul W on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car bought from Nelsons. Bought the first over 2 years ago and only needed to change it as needed something higher. Both have been low mileage older vehicles in exceptional condition. If you are on a budget and want a good car at a reasonable price try Nelsons first.


  • 5

    Excellent service at Nelsons of spennymoor

    By Lynda R on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was very helpful and gave all the info I needed. I'm very pleased with the car I purchased and would recommend Nelsons Spennymoor to anyone looking for a used car.


Nelson Of Spennymoor

Telephone:
07747 620689 01388 816229

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Nelson Of Spennymoor

Address:
Cambridge Street,
Spennymoor,
County Durham,
DL16 6DF