play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nelson Of Spennymoor

At Nelson Of Spennymoor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nelson Of Spennymoor

Nelson Of Spennymoor
5
5.0

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience of Nelsons of Spennymoor

    By Chloe S on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fabulous experience at Nelsons Of Spennymoor. Customer service was great from start to finish. Excellent quality of the car, exactly as shown online. Great mileage, great condition and great price. Couldn’t fault the experience, 10/10 would recommend


  • 5

    Vauxhall zafira

    By Caroline S on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service received, price really good would use again.


  • 5

    My new car!

    By Catherine H on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and knowledgeable- relaxed and not a 'pushy' salesman.


  • 5

    A refreshing change

    By Vincent S on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant experience. The sales man shows you to the car of your choice and then allows you to look round at your own pace. Very well presented car lot. Overall a very nice and easy low pressure way to buy a quality car. Well recommend.


  • 5

    Couldn’t have asked for better service !

    By Samantha A on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    10/10 really great customers service willing to go that extra mile to help and a great guy


  • 5

    Citroen c3 picasso

    By David F on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car, very clean inside and out. Had alot of work done before I bought it which was a saving for us. A very friendly owner and would definitely recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Friendly and very welcoming

    By Wendy J on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a friendly welcome and everything went smooth with the sale. Nothing was a problem


  • 5

    Ford Cmax

    By Niall C on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Friendly yet reliable with proof of recent work done to the vehicle. Great effort made to ensure high car quality! Overall amazing service really pleased with the car we purchased. Would definitely recommend Thank you.


  • 5

    Fabulous experience

    By Conrad A on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simply can't thank and recommend the guy highly enough. A wonderful polite gentleman, start to finish and not only extremely helpful but very honest and open about everything to do with the car I was buying. Communication was absolutely first class start to finish via email and then texts. The car was handed over to me in immaculate condition and was effectively brand new in terms of presentation. All cars there are in a ready to go and drive state which is fantastic. Every vehicle very reasonably priced and extremely good value for money! I can't recommend highly enough whether been a first time buyer like myself or a seasoned driver this is the place to visit.


  • 5

    Excellent service. Highly recommend.

    By Robert B on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    We drove many miles to see the vehicle .On arrival, we were Thrilled to see the car had been put out ready for inspection. It was very clean , polished , just as it had been described by the dealer. We were very impressed with the professional and personal service we received.


Nelson Of Spennymoor

Telephone:
07747 620689 01388 816229

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Nelson Of Spennymoor

Address:
Cambridge Street,
Spennymoor,
County Durham,
DL16 6DF