play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nelson Of Spennymoor

At Nelson Of Spennymoor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nelson Of Spennymoor

Nelson Of Spennymoor
5
5.0

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service 👍

    By Susan C on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fabulous service, excellent prices if quality cars.


  • 5

    Good, honest car dealer

    By Sam A on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff, answered any questions and made a sale. Cleaned car before pick up and good communication during and after the sale.


  • 5

    Local honest and reliable car sales

    By Jim H on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Haven just got my 3rd vehicle a Suzuki Vitara all grip from Nelsons at no time was there any sales pressure to buy, each sale was quietly disgust and agreed upon the cars were always freshly valeted and in excellent condition.


  • 5

    I would certaily recommend to anyone.

    By Helen D on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    No hard sale. All my questions answered with great advice.


  • 5

    Great value

    By Teresa S on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, listened to what I needed and helped me to buy best car for my needs. Good value for money and will be highly recommending Vincent to anyone looking for a used car.


  • 5

    Very clean motor well presented.

    By John C on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very clean car well presented no hassle. All precautions taken.Simple purchase


  • 5

    Great experience buying a first car

    By Ruta D on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had great experience buying my first car. The owner was very helpful and a car was in a great shape. Overall, had a very pleasant experience of buying a car and would highly recommend this place.


  • 5

    Lovely! I am in love with my car! Would buy again.

    By Ellen D on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good! He was very forward and helpful when it came to the car I was buying. Answered all my questions well and even stayed back to help me and my partner out! He’s kept his cars in beautiful condition. Has done work on the cars to ensure they are the best quality for people purchasing cars :)


  • 5

    Excellent. Would definitely recommend.

    By Liam D on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my first car here, and I would definitely recommend this place again. It was an excellent quality car at a reasonable price and the customer service was excellent. I felt very welcome and the owner was very polite, professional and easy to talk to, and happily answered any and all questions that I had. The car I bought was already prepared for me and had been sanitized thoroughly before I took it away. I am very happy with the experience that I had buying my first car from here, and am very happy with the car itself. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.


  • 5

    Very positive experience! Highly recommend!

    By Olivia S on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would 100% recommend Nelson of Spennymoor, the whole experience was very positive. I love my new car and the owner was very friendly, honest and trustworthy. Social distancing was taken very seriously and I couldn’t have asked for a more pleasant experience while buying my new car.


‹ Prev Next ›

Nelson Of Spennymoor

Telephone:
07747 620689 01388 816229

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Nelson Of Spennymoor

Address:
Cambridge Street,
Spennymoor,
County Durham,
DL16 6DF