play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nelson Of Spennymoor

At Nelson Of Spennymoor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nelson Of Spennymoor

Nelson Of Spennymoor
5
5.0

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy hassle free

    By Mike C on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    such a genuine man, it was a pleasure buying our new car, good quality cars at great prices


  • 5

    Very happy with the deal.

    By Ashley S on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The dealer did everything I expected,met me at the agreed time ,had the car well presented took me for a test drive,answered any questions and had the car clean and ready for collection at the agreed time.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Paul B on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Nelson of Spennymoor and I found it a very good firm to deal with, the owner is friendly and has a very good knowledge of the Car I intended to buy. The purchase of the car went through hassle free and the after care is very good also The owner is always on hand if there are any problems.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and honest dealer

    By Sara S on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Vincent, was helpful from the start, providing plenty of information and meeting me outside of normal work hours to accommodate my working day. He was friendly and professional.


  • 5

    Little red fiesta

    By Mitch R on 07 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Little Fiesta off Nelsons car was just as described, Nice service and very helpful


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By D B on 18 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Vincent was great to deal with. I'm not very clued up on cars but he gave me all the help and information I needed to know to purchase the right car. I am now the proud owner of my Renault twingo and I definitely recommend popping into nelsons garage if your looking for a new motor. Thanks Vincent¿¿


  • 5

    Honest, reliable transport at a good price.

    By Paul W on 30 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a one owner, low mileage car in excellent condition at a reasonable price. No pressure sales. Friendly, helpful service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    First time buyer, great experience here

    By Marc L on 14 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Vincent was a pleasure to deal with, making a viewing and test drive very easy to arrange. Immediate sale. The car was (and other cars on site looked to be) kept in excellent condition, cleaned out and topped up for me on collection and paperwork was talked through with plenty of opportunity for questions and discussion. Thanks for everything Vincent, I'm loving the car and hope I can deal with you again in future.


Nelson Of Spennymoor

Telephone:
07747 620689 01388 816229

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Nelson Of Spennymoor

Address:
Cambridge Street,
Spennymoor,
County Durham,
DL16 6DF