play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nelson Of Spennymoor

At Nelson Of Spennymoor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nelson Of Spennymoor

Nelson Of Spennymoor
5
5.0

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely! I am in love with my car! Would buy again.

    By Ellen D on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good! He was very forward and helpful when it came to the car I was buying. Answered all my questions well and even stayed back to help me and my partner out! He’s kept his cars in beautiful condition. Has done work on the cars to ensure they are the best quality for people purchasing cars :)


  • 5

    Excellent. Would definitely recommend.

    By Liam D on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my first car here, and I would definitely recommend this place again. It was an excellent quality car at a reasonable price and the customer service was excellent. I felt very welcome and the owner was very polite, professional and easy to talk to, and happily answered any and all questions that I had. The car I bought was already prepared for me and had been sanitized thoroughly before I took it away. I am very happy with the experience that I had buying my first car from here, and am very happy with the car itself. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.


  • 5

    Very positive experience! Highly recommend!

    By Olivia S on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would 100% recommend Nelson of Spennymoor, the whole experience was very positive. I love my new car and the owner was very friendly, honest and trustworthy. Social distancing was taken very seriously and I couldn’t have asked for a more pleasant experience while buying my new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service, excellent car, highly recommend

    By Nicola F on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend! From start to finish great service and super helpful, he was open and honest about the car I was looking at. During this very difficult time, he arranged An appointment to suit me, he ensured the car was not only clean but that he also used antibacterial on all the door handles touch points etc. Arranging a test drive and with no pressure at all. He stepped away and allowed me time to look at the car and take my time. Would recommend to all, top quality service all round!


  • 5

    By Russell P

    By Russell P on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Stress-free experience. No pressure, relaxed test-drive. No haggling, but it was an Autotrader ‘great price’ already. Good after-care - a couple of new wiper blades fitted between payment and collection. Recommended.


  • 5

    You won't be disappointed with Nelson's

    By Mark B on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    No high pressure salesmen, all the vehicle information displayed on window card, very competitive prices, good test drive time, enjoyed the experience.


  • 5

    Looking to change present car.

    By Jean S on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasing experience. Nothing too much trouble and everything explained in simple terms. Would happily return.


  • 5

    Vauxhall 1.2 Excite Purchase

    By Stuart R on 30 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Invited to look at a car for as long as I wanted to, no pressure what so ever. The car purchased was immaculate inside and out. Vincent was very friendly and I'd definitely go back and buy another car no problem.


  • 5

    Outstanding Customer Service.

    By Stephanie R on 17 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely reccomend Nelsons of Spennymoor. I recieved outstanding service and couldn't be happier with my car.


  • 5

    Excellent through out ,would definitely recommend.

    By Angela G on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful, would definitely recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›

Nelson Of Spennymoor

Telephone:
07747 620689 01388 816229

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Nelson Of Spennymoor

Address:
Cambridge Street,
Spennymoor,
County Durham,
DL16 6DF