play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nelson Of Spennymoor

At Nelson Of Spennymoor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nelson Of Spennymoor

Nelson Of Spennymoor
5
5.0

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vauxhall 1.2 Excite Purchase

    By Stuart R on 30 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Invited to look at a car for as long as I wanted to, no pressure what so ever. The car purchased was immaculate inside and out. Vincent was very friendly and I'd definitely go back and buy another car no problem.


  • 5

    Outstanding Customer Service.

    By Stephanie R on 17 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely reccomend Nelsons of Spennymoor. I recieved outstanding service and couldn't be happier with my car.


  • 5

    Excellent through out ,would definitely recommend.

    By Angela G on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Nathan C on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service - extremely helpful and well-priced. I feel confident that this is a reliable and reputable place to buy your car!


  • 5

    The best place to go for a used car in Spennymoor

    By Paul W on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car bought from Nelsons. Bought the first over 2 years ago and only needed to change it as needed something higher. Both have been low mileage older vehicles in exceptional condition. If you are on a budget and want a good car at a reasonable price try Nelsons first.


  • 5

    Excellent service at Nelsons of spennymoor

    By Lynda R on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was very helpful and gave all the info I needed. I'm very pleased with the car I purchased and would recommend Nelsons Spennymoor to anyone looking for a used car.


  • 5

    Purchasing my first car

    By Chris D on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nelsons of spennymoor were very helpful when buying my first car the car is great and a great price very very happy


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta purchase

    By Chris P on 08 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good to deal with Vincent. - car has been as advertised and and everything that asked of Vincent was carried out . No complaints at all


  • 5

    A very friendly dealership

    By Jonathan H on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Suzuki Splash here, I always like dealerships that feel friendly and hands-off, but always happy to answer any questions. I had a very pleasant experience at Nelson Of Spennymoor and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to anyone looking for a car.


  • 5

    Smooth transaction, great car.

    By John M on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience, open and honest description of a lovely MX-5. No pressure to buy or to make an immediate decision. After a good test drive a deal was agreed but the screen price is pretty much what you will pay. Absolutely no problem with that though, makes buying much less hassle. I did get a handful of spares that the previous owner had left with the car though. Highly recommended.


‹ Prev Next ›

Nelson Of Spennymoor

Telephone:
07747 620689 01388 816229

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Nelson Of Spennymoor

Address:
Cambridge Street,
Spennymoor,
County Durham,
DL16 6DF